skip to Main Content

Abner Hoage, President

Fire Chief, Ketchikan Fire Department
70 Bawden St Ketchikan, AK 99901
read more

Jim Styers, 1st Vice President

Fire Chief, Fairbanks Fire Department
1101 Cushman Street Fairbanks, AK 99701
read more

Geoff Coon, 2nd Vice President

Fire Chief, North Pole Fire Department
110 Lewis St. North Pole AK. 99705
read more

Forrest Kuiper, Director Seat A

Battalion Chief, University Fire Department
PO Box 755540 Fairbanks, AK 99775-5540
read more

Alex Boyd, Director Seat B

Assistant Chief, Anchorage Fire Department
100 E 4th Ave Anchorage, AK 99501
read more

Roy Browning, Director Seat C

Fire Chief, Central Emergency Services
231 S. Binkley St. Soldotna, Alaska 99669
read more

Sean Wisner, Director Seat D

Fire Chief, Alyeska Pipeline Fire & Rescue
P.O. Box 300 MS 706 Valdez, AK 99686
read more

Bill Howell, Director Seat E

Fire Chief, Bethel Fire Department
PO Box 1388 Bethel, AK 99559
read more

John McNutt, Secretary

Fire Chief, Palmer Fire & Rescue
Address 1 City, AK 00000
read more

Rich Etheridge, Immediate Past President

Fire Chief, Capital City Fire/Rescue
820 Glacier Avenue Juneau, AK 99807
read more

Jeff Tucker, Immediate Past President 2

Fire Chief, Kenai Fire Department
105 S. Willow Street Kenai, AK 99611
read more

Betty Svensson, Treasurer

Deputy Director, Alaska Municipal League
One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 200 Juneau, AK 99801
read more

David Tyler, Alaska State Fire Marshal

Director, Division of Fire and Life Safety
5700 E. Tudor Road Anchorage, AK 99507
read more