Alaska Fire Chiefs Association Board of Directors

Rich Etheridge, President
820 Glacier Avenue
Juneau, AK 99807
(907) 586-0251
Rich_Etheridge@ci.juneau.ak.us

John McNutt, Director – Seat A
645 E. Cope Industrial Way
Palmer, AK 99645
(907) 745-3854
jmcnutt@palmerak.org

Jeff Tucker, 1st Vice President
105 S. Willow Street
Kenai, AK 99611
(907) 283-7666
jtucker@ci.kenai.ak.us

James Vignola, Director – Seat B
100 E. 4th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 267-5091
vignolajf@muni.org

Abner Hoage, 2nd Vice President
70 Bawden St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901
(907) 225-9616
abnerh@city.ketchikan.ak.us

(vacant), Director – Seat C

James Baisden, Immediate Past President
PO Box 850
Nikiski, AK 99635
(907) 776-6401
jbaisden@borough.kenai.ak.us

Ernie D. Misewicz, Director – Seat D
1101 Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
(907) 450-6600
edmisewicz@ci.fairbanks.ak.us

(vacant), State Fire Marshal
5700 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
(907) 269-5491
__________@alaska.gov

Doug Schrage, Director – Seat E
611 N. Chandalar
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-7681
drschrage@alaska.edu

Betty Svensson – Treasurer
217 2nd Street, Suite 200
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-1325
betty@akml.org